Reviews

Read reviews from our customers and get a realistic understanding of what it’s like to work with PR Solar Window Film.

  • review rating 5  Paul was absolutely brilliant! Called Saturday 11:30am. Got a quote and Paul kindly offered to come that day and install! 3hrs later and its all done. The windows look great!

    thumb Matt Hulyer
    11/02/2019

    review rating 4  Very pleased with the way Paul fitted film to skylights and French windows this morning - quick and clean work done in a professional manner. Windows look very good. The only reason I haven't given him 5 stars at this point is that I'm waiting to see if it works!!

    thumb Jane Traies
    10/31/2019

    review rating 5  Would definitely recommend Paul, did a very quick and efficient job fitting privacy window film on the front windows of my house. Knowledgeable and friendly, was a pleasure to deal with 🙂 The house now looks amazing without the old net curtains, thank you PR Solar!

    thumb Josh Gupwell
    9/27/2019
  • review rating 5  Paul tinted my conservatory with solar window film and the difference is incredible, it’s renewed and refreshed my conservatory and his quality of work and the way he conducted himself was of such a high standard. Highly recommend especially for you’re conservatories.

    thumb lewis tobitt
    9/17/2019

    review rating 5  Really good bunch of guys, very swift installation and makes a real difference to our living room. We can now pretty much have our lights on inside without having to close our curtains making the room feel a lot less enclosed. Once it gets dark, we of course have to close the curtains but this avoids us having to have dreaded blinds, etc. Thanks again chaps!

    thumb Jason Dias-Patel
    9/09/2019

    review rating 5  Nice quality finish, from the outside it gives the windows a bit of shine but doesn't look over the top, it gives the appearance of looking at an empty dark room. From the inside - you can't see it! Quick service and no mess. Great, I would recommend PR Solar to anyone wanting privacy film, our new windows now look very stylish.

    thumb Angela Spencer
    9/07/2019
  • review rating 5  We asked PR Solar Window Film to install a film on our conservatory to help reduce the heat - I was a little sceptical about it would actually help, but I must say it is absolutely excellent and has really made a big difference. I'd highly recommend.

    thumb Josh Anthony
    9/05/2019

    review rating 5  Excellent service. Quick and efficient work. I would definitely recommend this company.

    thumb Joe Standen
    8/27/2019

    review rating 5  Can highly recommend PR Solar! Paul has just installed privacy film on our loft windows and we’re delighted with the results. Privacy but still maintaining excellent views. A quick and professional job. Thank you Paul!

    thumb Natalie N
    8/15/2019

  • review rating 5  Paul was absolutely brilliant! Called Saturday 11:30am. Got a quote and Paul kindly offered to come that day and install! 3hrs later and its all done. The windows look great!

    thumb Matt Hulyer
    11/02/2019
  • review rating 4  Very pleased with the way Paul fitted film to skylights and French windows this morning - quick and clean work done in a professional manner. Windows look very good. The only reason I haven't given him 5 stars at this point is that I'm waiting to see if it works!!

    thumb Jane Traies
    10/31/2019
  • review rating 5  Would definitely recommend Paul, did a very quick and efficient job fitting privacy window film on the front windows of my house. Knowledgeable and friendly, was a pleasure to deal with 🙂 The house now looks amazing without the old net curtains, thank you PR Solar!

    thumb Josh Gupwell
    9/27/2019
  • review rating 5  Paul tinted my conservatory with solar window film and the difference is incredible, it’s renewed and refreshed my conservatory and his quality of work and the way he conducted himself was of such a high standard. Highly recommend especially for you’re conservatories.

    thumb lewis tobitt
    9/17/2019
  • review rating 5  Really good bunch of guys, very swift installation and makes a real difference to our living room. We can now pretty much have our lights on inside without having to close our curtains making the room feel a lot less enclosed. Once it gets dark, we of course have to close the curtains but this avoids us having to have dreaded blinds, etc. Thanks again chaps!

    thumb Jason Dias-Patel
    9/09/2019
  • review rating 5  Nice quality finish, from the outside it gives the windows a bit of shine but doesn't look over the top, it gives the appearance of looking at an empty dark room. From the inside - you can't see it! Quick service and no mess. Great, I would recommend PR Solar to anyone wanting privacy film, our new windows now look very stylish.

    thumb Angela Spencer
    9/07/2019
  • review rating 5  We asked PR Solar Window Film to install a film on our conservatory to help reduce the heat - I was a little sceptical about it would actually help, but I must say it is absolutely excellent and has really made a big difference. I'd highly recommend.

    thumb Josh Anthony
    9/05/2019
  • review rating 5  Excellent service. Quick and efficient work. I would definitely recommend this company.

    thumb Joe Standen
    8/27/2019
  • review rating 5  Can highly recommend PR Solar! Paul has just installed privacy film on our loft windows and we’re delighted with the results. Privacy but still maintaining excellent views. A quick and professional job. Thank you Paul!

    thumb Natalie N
    8/15/2019
  • review rating 5  I’m extremely happy with Paul and the work he’s done. I researched this thoroughly before committing and PR Solar came out on top with his quotes, quickness and professionalism. He’s made a fantastic job. I highly recommend him! Thanks Paul!

    thumb Lucinda Parker
    7/16/2019

Commercial client, Belgravia, London

PR Solar Window Film Ltd came and applied some UV clear prestige museum window film to our large arched windows, skylights and doors. They did a fantastic job and we will use this company on future projects.

Mr P. Mason, Middlesex

Looks great, the window film is terrific and it is now so much cooler in the summer!

Mr J. Knight, Wiltshire

Great looking windows and a very fast and efficient service. Really pleased with the service received.

Mrs M. Davies, Slough, Buckinghamshire

I am absolutely over the moon with the result. The new window film you fitted has made a huge difference and solved the problem of heat and glare in my very hot conservatory!

Premier Inn, Sidcup, Kent

We are very happy with the result and the new logos applied to the glazed screens at our main entrance look very good.

Mrs P. Nolan, Bedfordshire

A friend told us about PR Solar Window Film and I’m so glad they did. They were very helpful and friendly and were more than happy to help in any way they could. Our new conservatory window film is brilliant and we are considering having privacy film fitted in the future.

Mr H. Daniels, Orpington

I would not hesitate to recommend PR Solar Window Film to friends and family. We are very pleased with our new skylight window film and our loft is so much cooler and more comfortable now. Very impressive.

Mr E. Jennings, Sevenoaks

Great service and great prices too! We cannot fault them for the job they did and would recommend their privacy window film to anyone. We can now get rid of those awful net curtains and not worry about people looking in!

Mrs R. Thompson, Bromley

Thank you very much to Paul and everyone at PR Solar Window Film. We absolutely love our solar window film! It has made such a difference already and we’ve told friends about you. We will definitely be using you again in the future.

Mrs G. Jacobs, Canterbury

We were very pleased with the work carried out by PR Solar Window Film. They gave us great advice and installed safety manifestation window film in our office. They were professional and friendly throughout. We would not hesitate to recommend them.

Mr N. Snow, Hampshire

Cannot recommend this company highly enough. We urgently needed some work done and they came up here as soon as they could. The solar window film they applied has worked a treat and made such a difference to our working environment. If you need any window film applied, call these guys. You won’t be disappointed! Great prices too. Thanks Paul!

Ms I. Richmond, St Albans

Really professional and reliable company. Fitted some new solar window film for us. Work was carried out to a very high standard and we would certainly use this company again in the future.

Mr L. Dobbs, Canterbury

PR Solar Window Film have done a brilliant job once again! We needed some solar window film fitted on our office windows. Very quick response and the fitters, as usual, were polite, friendly and incredibly efficient. Will continue to use this company any time we need window film or signage work done.

Mr B. Jackson, Oxford

Installed some solar window film for us. Arrived on time and had everything finished by the time they said they would. The window film seems really good quality too. Would recommend.

Mrs H. Robertson, Berkshire

Dear Paul
I just wanted to say thank you to you and your team for the solar window film you recently fitted for us. I can’t believe we didn’t get it done sooner! So, so happy with it. Thank you again! We will be telling others about you.

Ms R. Graham, London

Really pleased with the work they just did for us. They came and fitted some new solar window film for us. We’ve already noticed how much better the office space is and the lack of glare is brilliant! Would highly recommend PR Solar Window Film.