Reviews

Read reviews from our customers and get a realistic understanding of what it’s like to work with PR Solar Window Film.

  • review rating 5  Delighted with the result, the difference was incredible! We can now enjoy our conservatory any time of the day. Great service.

    thumb gina stephens
    5/26/2020

    review rating 5  PR Solar have just applied their specialist film to our whole conservatory roof and doors, due to having to work from home because of Covid-19 Makes an amazing difference to the heat temperature and glare reduction in the room. So pleased to have found Paul and have this installed before Summer really kicks in. Cannot recommend highly enough.

    thumb Tracey Cannon
    5/22/2020

    review rating 5  Friendly reliable staff, fitted the film with efficiency, professionalism, and quality is outstanding. You can really notice a difference to the heat in the conservatory. Whilst light still comes in, the heat has been reduced dramatically so no longer feels like a sauna. We are west open facing meaning sun moves around the side of the windows then above normally trapping so much heat. In 24hrs the difference is amazing! Thanks Paul!

    thumb Emily Kennett
    5/05/2020
  • review rating 5  We have used Paul and his guys to do some work for us in the past and they have always been on time, smart, good at what they do, and professional. Highly recommend both for business works and private homes- we have had experience of both!

    thumb HotTub SwimSpa
    4/27/2020

    review rating 5  Very professional, Paul explained fully about the products and price, absolutely perfect fit for my windows, I am very happy with the results. We are on street level so everyone can look in when they walk past, the net curtains hid the view and light and harboured dust, it has completely changed our living room and kitchen, to be able to look out and have the light in, from the outside it looks totally natural and people cannot see inside. Would highly recommend, clean fast, superb service.

    thumb Sarah Mantegazza
    4/16/2020

    review rating 5  Paul was very thorough, quick to respond and quick to install. Would certainly recommend him to anyone. Great customer service.

    thumb Roy Potter
    3/25/2020
  • review rating 5  Paul installed window film on our bi-fold doors in our garden room, and kitchen and lounge windows. Having had skin cancer recently, I was concerned about UV and wanted to continue to enjoy our garden room without having anxiety. Skin cancers are becoming increasingly common and PR Solar Window Film is the ideal solution. It also prevents our furnishings fading! I was impressed by the installation - efficient, professional and a fantastic result! Highly recommend this service to all and everyone.

    thumb Fleur Derbyshire-Fox
    3/23/2020

    review rating 5  Paul came to see us in short notice and within 3 days we had a window film at our business premises. Very efficient. He is great at what he does and Highly recommend contacting him for Window film solutions and posters. Thank you Paul and Sarah.

    thumb Roop Sandy
    2/29/2020

    review rating 5  Nice quality finish, from the outside it gives the windows a bit of shine but doesn't look over the top, it gives the appearance of looking at an empty dark room. From the inside - you can't see it! Quick service and no mess. Great, I would recommend PR Solar to anyone wanting privacy film, our new windows now look very stylish.

    thumb Angela Spencer
    1/15/2020

  • review rating 5  Delighted with the result, the difference was incredible! We can now enjoy our conservatory any time of the day. Great service.

    thumb gina stephens
    5/26/2020
  • review rating 5  PR Solar have just applied their specialist film to our whole conservatory roof and doors, due to having to work from home because of Covid-19 Makes an amazing difference to the heat temperature and glare reduction in the room. So pleased to have found Paul and have this installed before Summer really kicks in. Cannot recommend highly enough.

    thumb Tracey Cannon
    5/22/2020
  • review rating 5  Friendly reliable staff, fitted the film with efficiency, professionalism, and quality is outstanding. You can really notice a difference to the heat in the conservatory. Whilst light still comes in, the heat has been reduced dramatically so no longer feels like a sauna. We are west open facing meaning sun moves around the side of the windows then above normally trapping so much heat. In 24hrs the difference is amazing! Thanks Paul!

    thumb Emily Kennett
    5/05/2020
  • review rating 5  We have used Paul and his guys to do some work for us in the past and they have always been on time, smart, good at what they do, and professional. Highly recommend both for business works and private homes- we have had experience of both!

    thumb HotTub SwimSpa
    4/27/2020
  • review rating 5  Very professional, Paul explained fully about the products and price, absolutely perfect fit for my windows, I am very happy with the results. We are on street level so everyone can look in when they walk past, the net curtains hid the view and light and harboured dust, it has completely changed our living room and kitchen, to be able to look out and have the light in, from the outside it looks totally natural and people cannot see inside. Would highly recommend, clean fast, superb service.

    thumb Sarah Mantegazza
    4/16/2020
  • review rating 5  Paul was very thorough, quick to respond and quick to install. Would certainly recommend him to anyone. Great customer service.

    thumb Roy Potter
    3/25/2020
  • review rating 5  Paul installed window film on our bi-fold doors in our garden room, and kitchen and lounge windows. Having had skin cancer recently, I was concerned about UV and wanted to continue to enjoy our garden room without having anxiety. Skin cancers are becoming increasingly common and PR Solar Window Film is the ideal solution. It also prevents our furnishings fading! I was impressed by the installation - efficient, professional and a fantastic result! Highly recommend this service to all and everyone.

    thumb Fleur Derbyshire-Fox
    3/23/2020
  • review rating 5  Paul came to see us in short notice and within 3 days we had a window film at our business premises. Very efficient. He is great at what he does and Highly recommend contacting him for Window film solutions and posters. Thank you Paul and Sarah.

    thumb Roop Sandy
    2/29/2020
  • review rating 5  Nice quality finish, from the outside it gives the windows a bit of shine but doesn't look over the top, it gives the appearance of looking at an empty dark room. From the inside - you can't see it! Quick service and no mess. Great, I would recommend PR Solar to anyone wanting privacy film, our new windows now look very stylish.

    thumb Angela Spencer
    1/15/2020
  • review rating 5  We are really pleased with the result. The film was applied very quickly and looks great. No more mouldy, insect trapping blinds! We would definitely recommend this company!

    thumb Liz Smith
    11/20/2019

Commercial client, Belgravia, London

PR Solar Window Film Ltd came and applied some UV clear prestige museum window film to our large arched windows, skylights and doors. They did a fantastic job and we will use this company on future projects.

Mr P. Mason, Middlesex

Looks great, the window film is terrific and it is now so much cooler in the summer!

Mr J. Knight, Wiltshire

Great looking windows and a very fast and efficient service. Really pleased with the service received.

Mrs M. Davies, Slough, Buckinghamshire

I am absolutely over the moon with the result. The new window film you fitted has made a huge difference and solved the problem of heat and glare in my very hot conservatory!

Premier Inn, Sidcup, Kent

We are very happy with the result and the new logos applied to the glazed screens at our main entrance look very good.

Mrs P. Nolan, Bedfordshire

A friend told us about PR Solar Window Film and I’m so glad they did. They were very helpful and friendly and were more than happy to help in any way they could. Our new conservatory window film is brilliant and we are considering having privacy film fitted in the future.

Mr H. Daniels, Orpington

I would not hesitate to recommend PR Solar Window Film to friends and family. We are very pleased with our new skylight window film and our loft is so much cooler and more comfortable now. Very impressive.

Mr E. Jennings, Sevenoaks

Great service and great prices too! We cannot fault them for the job they did and would recommend their privacy window film to anyone. We can now get rid of those awful net curtains and not worry about people looking in!

Mrs R. Thompson, Bromley

Thank you very much to Paul and everyone at PR Solar Window Film. We absolutely love our solar window film! It has made such a difference already and we’ve told friends about you. We will definitely be using you again in the future.

Mrs G. Jacobs, Canterbury

We were very pleased with the work carried out by PR Solar Window Film. They gave us great advice and installed safety manifestation window film in our office. They were professional and friendly throughout. We would not hesitate to recommend them.

Mr N. Snow, Hampshire

Cannot recommend this company highly enough. We urgently needed some work done and they came up here as soon as they could. The solar window film they applied has worked a treat and made such a difference to our working environment. If you need any window film applied, call these guys. You won’t be disappointed! Great prices too. Thanks Paul!

Ms I. Richmond, St Albans

Really professional and reliable company. Fitted some new solar window film for us. Work was carried out to a very high standard and we would certainly use this company again in the future.

Mr L. Dobbs, Canterbury

PR Solar Window Film have done a brilliant job once again! We needed some solar window film fitted on our office windows. Very quick response and the fitters, as usual, were polite, friendly and incredibly efficient. Will continue to use this company any time we need window film or signage work done.

Mr B. Jackson, Oxford

Installed some solar window film for us. Arrived on time and had everything finished by the time they said they would. The window film seems really good quality too. Would recommend.

Mrs H. Robertson, Berkshire

Dear Paul
I just wanted to say thank you to you and your team for the solar window film you recently fitted for us. I can’t believe we didn’t get it done sooner! So, so happy with it. Thank you again! We will be telling others about you.

Ms R. Graham, London

Really pleased with the work they just did for us. They came and fitted some new solar window film for us. We’ve already noticed how much better the office space is and the lack of glare is brilliant! Would highly recommend PR Solar Window Film.